#Shit Runners Don’t Say

20 Jan

First off, I’ve added a “Stop Censorship” Anti-SOPA banner to my blog, cuz that shit is whack.

Secondly, I’m rushing this post before going off to a date with my lovely girlfriend (swag).  But inspired by my Sh*t Runners Say post and the youtube video “Shit Nobody Says”

, here is my rendition of Shit Runners Don’t Say

 

“I love watching race-walking”

Still more interesting than the WNBA.

 

“I’m glad I drank 2 4 lokos last night!” (*this only applies to the offseason/runners who drink in season (a.k.a. not me))

post loko 20miler? Not happening.

 

“Go with the Rivals”

Old Dyestat joke, some of you will get it.

 
“I love doing triples!” (Dual meet 4×800, mile, 2mile)

AWE SHIT THIS RACE LOOKS STACKED.

 

Stress fractures are the best!

Everybody knows at least one girl who has gone clubbing in "The Boot"

 

Man, runners have such big boobs!

Lol, false.

 

“I can’t believe I ate that (insert junk food treat), I feel so guilty :(” (*applies to guys only)

DEEP FRIED OREOS >>>>

 

“Man the coverage of the track meet on TV was great!”

Track On TV <<<<< Track IRL

8 Responses to “#Shit Runners Don’t Say”

  1. Anoneymouse Cowheard January 20, 2012 at 11:48 pm #

    yeah its true. im dealing with a stress fracture now, its amazing!!

  2. DARK HORSE January 20, 2012 at 11:56 pm #

    GO WITH THE LANANGS.

  3. ari January 21, 2012 at 1:00 am #

    when i had mono it was the greatest. i would’ve dropped my scholarship if it hadn’t been for mono. now i have a fracture and it’s also pretty fun

    • Anoneymouse Cowheard January 21, 2012 at 4:22 am #

      lol girl. #usoocrazy

  4. SlowManRunning January 22, 2012 at 2:21 pm #

    Love your shit, mothafucka. Dope ass shit. Love it.

  5. Anoneymouse Cowheard January 24, 2012 at 6:32 am #

    this is that BULLSHIT. Laziest blogger ever. your site fxcking sucks

    • eatrunswag January 25, 2012 at 5:35 am #

      You try running 100 miles a week, trying to do all your classwork with that, and maintain a blog as well. Stop posting anonymously if you’re so tough.

  6. Sully April 23, 2012 at 6:21 pm #

    “I actually watched the entire 10k” – Shit no one says. Sorry distance runners

Leave a Reply

