EatRunSwag T-Shirts! COMING SOON!

31 Jan

Hey y’all, so I finally got around to designing some t-shirts and I ordered one to test out the shirt company.

It came in today:

Don't know what's sexier, the shirt or the man wearing it.

 

So here are some potential designs:

Haters Gon' Hate- Wolverine Colors

 

Plenty of diff. color options I can play around for this shirt. Gimme feedback!

 

Swag.

 

On the back it says "Eatrunswag.com"

 

It will be another week or two before I can order the shirts in bulk because it’s going to cost a few hundred dollars of my own money.  I need to make sure there’s going to be enough demand that I don’t lose a lot of money on this.  It’s looking like they will cost between $15-20 right now. If you were to go to the site yourself and order one tee it’d be $22 PLUS shipping.  In the future I will have bumper stickers and diff t-shirt material options such as dri-fit and maybe some nike/adidas!  But for now, it’s on a cotton tee. Feels as comfy as any other cotton tee, I’ve already worn it and  I will let you know how it holds up with washing before I sell some.

 

Help me pay rent, buy some shirts when they come out ❤

 

Give me some feedback and suggestions on color-ways you’d prefer ❤

26 Responses to “EatRunSwag T-Shirts! COMING SOON!”

  1. Brittany January 31, 2012 at 1:03 am #

    are they just in mens sizes or will you order them for women too?

    • eatrunswag January 31, 2012 at 1:16 am #

      The current designs are Unisex, I will def. have a girl try on the shirt I have now (size small) and see if a women’s specific shirt should be made

  2. Daniel Vertiz January 31, 2012 at 1:06 am #

    Shirts are sick! I’d be down to get one

  3. Matt Ellenberger January 31, 2012 at 1:20 am #

    American Born Distance Runner Syndrome, brah. But make it in pink, because thats swag as hell

  4. gabby January 31, 2012 at 1:22 am #

    You’re amazing and so are these shirts!

  5. libbssss January 31, 2012 at 1:52 am #

    DRI FITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!

  6. nfaosudhnrjkhasyuo0r8iweresssssssssss January 31, 2012 at 3:14 am #

    AWESOME! What about ordering to Canada?

    I’m thinking of getting one but not sure how I feel about that random guy (is this a reference that I’m not getting?)
    I think one with just “eatrunswag” on it would be good- plain and simple. Otherwise these are sweet

    • eatrunswag January 31, 2012 at 3:17 am #

      Before I do the bulk order I’ll take into account shipping and Canada should be no problem! The fat kid is an internet meme usually followed by the caption “Haters Gone’ Hate!”, I like it because it also looks like a chubby kid jogging, fitting with a humorous running blog. I will probably add a basic design with just EatRunSwag on it as well as I’m sure lots of adults won’t understand the reference. Thanks for the feedback!!

  7. Shane January 31, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    I like the idea but I’m just not feeling any of these shirts. Maybe just something that reads eat, run, swag!

    • Meeker March 6, 2012 at 5:46 pm #

      I agree with nfaosudxxxx and Shane. Love the idea, how about a more basic idea – i’d buy one.

  8. Meezleberry January 31, 2012 at 3:46 pm #

    Put a couple fans down for 2

  9. Madeline January 31, 2012 at 3:51 pm #

    i like the ice cream cone or the chubby kid

  10. Ant January 31, 2012 at 4:22 pm #

    I’d definitely get a shirt but I’m not really digging the selection.

    What about a nice, simple:

    EAT
    RUN
    SWAG

    (centered of course)

    • eatrunswag February 1, 2012 at 1:47 am #

      Thanks for the suggestion! So currently I’m thinking I’ll order half the shirts as the chubby kid design, and the other half a simple Eat Run Swag. Suggestions on colors?

      • SlowManRunning February 1, 2012 at 8:22 am #

        Gold lettering on black shirt is pretty old school swag. Silver lettering on pink for all the runner grrrls maybeez. I gotta say that this whole enterprise be pretty sick, soNnNnnNn.

  11. Eric February 1, 2012 at 3:49 am #

    I think a plain one would be nice

  12. Ant February 2, 2012 at 12:29 am #

    Go crazy with the colors dude, I like my shirts like my racers.

    Neon is always a plus.

  13. Snoop Doggity Dog February 2, 2012 at 2:15 am #

    I love the chubby kid, if it doesn’t cost any extra maybe a quote on the back? I love it even without one, but your comedic genius should not go unnoticed and a quote could be hilarious.

  14. Vlad February 2, 2012 at 7:33 am #

    I will buy one of the abdrs ones, gotta rep haha.

  15. Will February 5, 2012 at 10:47 pm #

    please put “haters guna hate” on the tshirts that will certainly make my decison to get this shirt very very easy.

  16. mom February 6, 2012 at 4:17 pm #

    make sure the chubby boy isn’t copyright protected so you don’t get sued. I like the plain Eatrunswag.com shirts – no picture – unless you design something that represents you.

  17. Debra Baner February 8, 2012 at 5:03 am #

    I’d buy one.

  18. Max February 10, 2012 at 9:24 pm #

    Please make some without the “.com” Just kind of kills it in my opinion. I know you want promotion but I’m sure people will search “eatrunswag” regardless when they see the shirt. I would buy several if they don’t say “com” at the bottom!

  19. Aaron February 14, 2012 at 2:20 am #

    I would definitely get one….really like American Born Distance Runner Syndrome and blue eatrunswag. I second the ax to the ‘.com’

  20. Wanter of Shirts May 5, 2012 at 1:51 pm #

    Hey! Are these out yet? I’d love a plain Eat Run Swag, without the ‘haters gonna hate’ kid…

Leave a Reply

